Strategy for Good Summit

Title: Strategy for Good Summit
Location: Your phone – it’s a Telesummit
Description: Hear from 30 Thought Leaders on Business in Society, including Michael Houlihan and Bonnie Harvey – All in One Place Via Telesummit – Sharing Their Unique Perspectives, Tips, and Strategies on Social Good, Corporate Philanthropy and Community Involvement. This Telesummit is from February 27 – March 2 with speakers scheduled at different times throughout these days.
Michael and Bonnie are starting a movement to encourage businesses to get the word out about their brands while improving the planet by using Worthy-Cause Marketing instead of relying on advertising alone. Learn from the Barefoot Wine Founders as they share real world experiences and tips on how to build a successful brand the smart way. Mark your calendar for Feb 29 from 3:00pm EST to 4:00pm EST. (If you’re on the West Coast, that’s 12:00 noon to 1:00pm Pacific Time). Click here for the schedule and scroll to the bottom to register online.

Date: Wednesday, February 29, 2012

Start Time:  3:00pm EST (12:00pm Pacific)
End Time:  4:00pm EST (1:00pm Pacific)

Tags:

About Michael Houlihan & Bonnie Harvey

Starting in a laundry room with no money or industry knowledge, they built the iconic Best-Selling Barefoot Wine Brand - without advertising. In 2005, they monetized their brand equity and now offer proven business principles and real world experience. Visit our YouTube Channel →

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply